Précédent
Suivant
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR Hybride
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR Hybride
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR Hybride
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO

ADRESSE

GARAGE NELLO CHELI

23 RUE DES ARDENNES
21000 DIJON

CONTACT

Tél: 03 80 74 92 92
Fax: 03 80 74 92 93


HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 7h45-12h00 /
13h45-19h00
Samedi : 9h00-12h00 /
14h00-19h00
Une équipe formée et expérimentée à votre service

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Cheli Nicolas

Président03 80 74 92 92
Lachaux Jonathan

Chef des Ventesjonathan.lachaux@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Defaye Philippe

Responsable Vente aux entreprisesphilippe.defaye@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Duriaux Cyril

Conseiller Commercialcyril.duriaux@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Giraud Julien

Conseiller Commercialjulien.giraud@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Zalewsky Nicolas

Conseiller Commercial Occasionnicolas.zalewsky@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Danjon Séverine

Secrétaire Commercialeseverine.danjon@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Najoski Pascal

Directeur Après-ventepascal.najoski@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Lanquetin Jocelyn

Chef d'Atelierjocelyn.lanquetin@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Jacquelin Anthony

Réceptionnaireanthony.jacquelin@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Salomon Sandrine

Secrétaire Après-Ventesandrine.salomon@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Dufour Thomas

Responsable magasinthomas.dufour@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92
Lagreze Arnaud

Magasinierarnaud.lagreze@groupe-cheli.fr03 80 74 92 92